Quick Note

Quick note.

I just want to apologize for being gone for like 4 months without saying a word. Having my life out in Cyprus where exams, partying and day to day life was consuming me up, I didn’t find the time or motivation to write to you.

My own sexual life was pretty much put on hold too, hence why I was not motivated to write looooool. But I’m back to being happily single again and focusing on my shit that needs to be done.

I’ve updated my logo which looks nice and saucy to go with my naughty blogs.

Hope you’re all looking forward to my upcoming blog,

Darita

Leave a Reply

